Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Natasha Estep

Natasha Estep

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Estep
"Ginger and Robert make having insurance so easy! They always respond quickly and work hard to get us the best deals. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Patience Hampton

Patience Hampton

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patience Hampton
"Ginger is very helpful, she got my claim taken care of quickly!"
Profile photo of Derek Hayes

Derek Hayes

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Hayes
"Great rates and great service. Robert and his team are top notch."
Profile photo of tripleconsonant !

tripleconsonant !

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tripleconsonant !
"awesome"
Profile photo of Jessica Leatherman

Jessica Leatherman

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Leatherman
"Ginger made my life so much easier! This team went above and beyond to help me add my new vehicle and help me with a price that would fit my budget! Thank you so much for helping my and my family with all our needs!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Bivins

Bonnie Bivins

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Bivins
"Ginger has helped me with all my needs, all I had to do was text her. She has our auto and house and our life insurance for our grandbabies."
Profile photo of Patrick Klingensmith

Patrick Klingensmith

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Klingensmith
"I’ve been with Robert for years. He and his staff are always on point and ready to help. I recently had a claim. I felt supported and well informed every step of the way. The process went super smooth and completed very quickly."
Profile photo of Curtis Turner

Curtis Turner

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Turner
"My wife Mikki hit a Deer the other night and did quite a bit of damage to our Ford pickup. I went by my insurance agent Robert Shurtleff at State Farm. Robert told me to go get a estimate . When I came back with the estimate he took it to his office and came out with a check for me no questions asked. All of this in the same day. I can't be any more satisfied with him. Best insurance agent in Ada. Thank you Robert ."
Profile photo of Angela Strawn

Angela Strawn

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Strawn
"Robert and Ginger go above and beyond for my families insaurance needs. We have home, auto, motorcycle, and RV insurance with Robert Shurleff at State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Steve McDaniel

Steve McDaniel

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve McDaniel
"Robert was instrumental in being involved with the claims adjuster to get my roof replaced. I have used Robert for over 25 years and he has always had my back. State Farm has always treated me fair.."
Profile photo of Page Powell

Page Powell

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Page Powell
"Great service and rates. Ginger made the process of transitioning from another agent to Robert incredibly easy."
Profile photo of Ciara Tippin

Ciara Tippin

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara Tippin
"We have been so satisfied with the customer service we receive from Robert Shurtleff's office. Ginger is always willing to help in any way she can, and makes it easy on us!"
Profile photo of Loyal Frazier

Loyal Frazier

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Loyal Frazier
"I had been with State Farm for 12 years before moving and Robert and Ginger have continued the same high quality of relationships, value and quick response times that I had been accustomed to in the past. I won't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Carmon Hartshorn

Carmon Hartshorn

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmon Hartshorn
"They are awesome to work with. They handle our claims in a timely matter. Ginger is amazing!"
Profile photo of Jeannie Forneris

Jeannie Forneris

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Forneris
"Anything I need, Ginger is on top of it! Changing coverage, adding cars, dealing with claims . . . she takes care of everything quickly and correctly! We've been very happy with how easy the claims process has been with State Farm."
Profile photo of Michele Barnes

Michele Barnes

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Barnes
"Ginger is on the spot. If I have any questions, she responds to me quickly and is very friendly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Heather Ochab

Heather Ochab

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Ochab
"Friendly people, great service and good deals."
Profile photo of Kurt Sweeney

Kurt Sweeney

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Sweeney
"Got to say, Robert is superb. My Wife had a minor wreck. Backed into mailbox. Robert expertly guided us through the claim process. Everyone involved (body shops, rental car, etc) knew him and it all worked smoothly. Got car fixed in about a week. Good as new. Robert knows his stuff. And State Farm backs him 100%. A pleasure to work with him."
Profile photo of ShaLane Blalock

ShaLane Blalock

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ShaLane Blalock
"The best care I have ever had, hands down. Ginger is always there to answer my questions or sending me a file I need. If you are looking for a new insurance company I high recommend Robert Shurtleff. Thank you for always taking care of my family and I."
Profile photo of Jamie Manuel

Jamie Manuel

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Manuel
"They’re super helpful and knowledgeable. We also haven’t been able to beat their rates anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Liz Massey

Liz Massey

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Massey
"Robert and Ginger at State Farm Ada, ok are first class! I had an accident that wasn't my fault. The other driver's insurance only covered 25k max. My vehicle was worth much more than that and I owed more than 25k. Robert and Ginger helped me navigate through filing a state farm claim and getting a quick payment so I could get a new car. It also did not raise my rates. They were so helpful and very responsive to questions. I have had insurance with them for over 15 years and I will be a continued customer. If you are getting insurance somewhere else, you might want to think about talking to Robert Shurtleff and Ginger Vasquez at State Farm in Ada, ok.."
Profile photo of Diana Barnes

Diana Barnes

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Barnes
"Robert Shurtleff’s agency has insured my entire (big) family’s many vehicles - - and our homes for years. When there have been claims, they were quick to get a check cut to help us out. Robert’s front desk agent, Ginger, is very down to earth, personable and efficient! She never complains about the amount of changes I make and the work I make (sometimes needlessly even) for her."
Profile photo of Siham Ramadan

Siham Ramadan

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Siham Ramadan
"We, as a family have known Robert Shurtleff 20 + years. We have insured multiple homes , our business , and multiple cars . Robert is an example of excellence, honestly, knowledge, and truthful. Robert is there whenever you need him. He answers your questions with knowledge, honesty and confident. We are very pleased to give him the highest rating anyone could ask for. We wish him the very best, And, want you to call on him for your insurance needs . ."
Profile photo of christopher hayes

christopher hayes

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by christopher hayes
"I live in New Braunfels Texas. That’s about 400 miles from Robert Shurtleff State Farm Ins company. Now if your asking yourself why would a good old boy from Texas want to have all his insurance needs taken care of by company in Oklahoma so far from home, well it’s a great question but the answer is simple, Mr Shurtleff and his staff are diamonds in the ruff of the insurance world. I have everything with them and as long as they want me as a customer then thats where I’ll be doing my ins business from now on. It’s a hard world. When you you find people like this you hold on tight as long as you can. I said my piece, hope this helps you make a wise choice."
Profile photo of Kevin Hartshorn

Kevin Hartshorn

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hartshorn
"I cant say enough great things about Ginger and Robert. when we needed them they were there. highly recommend you call Ginger today and experience great customer service"